1947 1/2 Hillhurst Ave. Los Angeles, CA  90027

Contact:  (323) 661-2711

Email: mbf@att.net

 

Email Us

Jumpboard Class


This class is taught by:

Genevieve Lee

Genevieve Lee received her certification from Body Arts and Science International (BASI), in February 2012. As a former dancer and yogini, Genevieve developed a keen eye for alignment and a solid understanding of movement. She first discovered Pilates after seeking alternative ways to treat a chronic knee injury. It was only after regularly doing Pilates that she was finally pain free. This life changing experience and the encouragement of her teachers led her to pursue a career in Pilates. She hopes that she can help her clients find the same mind body connection and fulfillment through Pilates that she has. Genevieve enjoys working with students of all levels and abilities.

Amanda Killian

Amanda Killian received her Pilates Teacher Training Certification August, 2002 from Perfectly Fit in La Canada, CA. Her movement background includes Ballet, Classical Indian Dance, Korean Dance, Tap, Tai Chi and Ariel Circus work. All of these disciplines enhance her teaching style. Amanda's goal is to provide clients with a well-rounded workout that is challenging and fun. "We're fools whether we dance or not, so we might as well dance." ~Japanese Proverb
Super charge your workout with this cardio-jumpboard class! Reap the benefits of a cardio-based workout, while doing Pilates and having fun! This is an intermediate/advanced class only! Prior Pilates Reformer Class experience required to join this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 03 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Genevieve Lee
  • Thu May 05 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian
  • Tue May 10 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Genevieve Lee
  • Thu May 12 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian
  • Tue May 17 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Genevieve Lee
  • Thu May 19 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian
  • Tue May 24 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Genevieve Lee
  • Thu May 26 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian
  • Tue May 31 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Genevieve Lee
  • Thu Jun 02 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian
  • Tue Jun 07 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Genevieve Lee
  • Thu Jun 09 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian
  • Tue Jun 14 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Genevieve Lee
  • Thu Jun 16 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian
  • Tue Jun 21 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Genevieve Lee
  • Thu Jun 23 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian
  • Tue Jun 28 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Genevieve Lee
  • Thu Jun 30 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian
  • Tue Jul 05 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Genevieve Lee
  • Thu Jul 07 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian