1947 1/2 Hillhurst Ave. Los Angeles, CA  90027

Contact:  (323) 661-2711

Email: mbf@att.net

 

Email Us

Jumpboard Class


This class is taught by:

Amanda Killian

Amanda Killian received her Pilates Teacher Training Certification August, 2002 from Perfectly Fit in La Canada, CA. Her movement background includes Ballet, Classical Indian Dance, Korean Dance, Tap, Tai Chi and Ariel Circus work. All of these disciplines enhance her teaching style. Amanda's goal is to provide clients with a well-rounded workout that is challenging and fun. "We're fools whether we dance or not, so we might as well dance." ~Japanese Proverb
Super charge your workout with this cardio-jumpboard class! Reap the benefits of a cardio-based workout, while doing Pilates and having fun! This is an intermediate/advanced class only! Requires a pre-requisite of 10 group reformer classes or teacher approval.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Mar 31 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Brittney Aroff
  • Thu Apr 02 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian
  • Tue Apr 07 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Brittney Aroff
  • Thu Apr 09 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian
  • Tue Apr 14 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Brittney Aroff
  • Thu Apr 16 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian
  • Tue Apr 21 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Brittney Aroff
  • Thu Apr 23 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian
  • Tue Apr 28 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Brittney Aroff
  • Thu Apr 30 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian
  • Tue May 05 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Brittney Aroff
  • Thu May 07 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian
  • Tue May 12 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Brittney Aroff
  • Thu May 14 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian
  • Tue May 19 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Brittney Aroff
  • Thu May 21 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian
  • Tue May 26 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Brittney Aroff
  • Thu May 28 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian
  • Tue Jun 02 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Brittney Aroff
  • Thu Jun 04 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm with Amanda Killian